生来注定打破传统

HONMA是工匠精神的代名词 HONMA是高端高尔夫球杆制造商和生活方式品牌,研发和生产基地位于日本匠人之乡酒田。1959年成立时,HONMA是位于横滨的一家小工坊,多年来我们始终以打造具有艺术美感的高尔夫球杆为使命。如今HONMA是唯一一家从设计到生产都是自主进行的球杆制造商,为高尔夫爱好者带来最高品质的产品。

1950年代 HONMA横滨高尔夫工坊

1959 HONMA在横滨的一个小工坊里面开始制作高尔夫球杆,其前身是鹤见高尔夫中心。

1960年代 HONMA球杆的诞生

1962 首支HONMA测试球杆诞生。

1963 成立HONMA高尔夫球杆制造公司,开始制造HONMA高尔夫球杆。

1969 HONMA推出了COLLECT型号。

1970年代 职业球手的球杆

1973 HONMA首支以黑色碳素纤维卷绕杆身的木杆面世,推出「EXTRA COLLECT」型号。

1976 HONMA推出品牌服装和高尔夫装备,并推出了EXTRA 90型号以及专为职业球手和高尔夫爱好者设计的TOUR WORLD系列。

1980年代 酒田工厂

1981 HONMA将制造基地迁移至日本山形县酒田市,在那里持续生产高尔夫球杆至今。

1988 HONMA继续推出“硼化钛”球杆,这一项划时代的科技创新成果是首次将钛合金纤维和碳纤维融合在一起的产品。

1990 HONMA的钛金属纤维和钛-碳杆身获得了美国专利。

2005 BERES系列问世

完美结合了TOUR WORLD和新升级的VIZARD杆身,从而推出BERES系列,为专业高尔夫球手设计。

2013 TOUR WORLD系列

推出TOUR WORLD X,为热诚球手带来新研发的VIZARD球杆。

2015 Be ZEAL系列

推出专门为入门级高尔夫球手设计的BE ZEAL系列。

2016 推出Be ZEAL完善球杆产品线,其耀眼的外表吸引年轻球手的同时也为入门级的球手提供助力,提升表现。HONMA本间高尔夫有限公司于香港联交所主板成功上市,股票代码06858.HK。

2018 携手战略合作伙伴伊藤忠,重新定义服饰领域。

生来注定打破传统

HONMA是工匠精神的代名词 HONMA是高端高尔夫球杆制造商和生活方式品牌,研发和生产基地位于日本匠人之乡酒田。1959年成立时,HONMA是位于横滨的一家小工坊,多年来我们始终以打造具有艺术美感的高尔夫球杆为使命。如今HONMA是唯一一家从设计到生产都是自主进行的球杆制造商,为高尔夫爱好者带来最高品质的产品。

1950年代 横滨HONMA工坊 1959年 HONMA在横滨的一个小工坊中开始制作球杆。

1960年代 HONMA高尔夫球杆 1962年 第一支HONMA测试球杆诞生。 1963年 HONMA高尔夫球杆制造公司成立,开始制造HONMA高尔夫球杆。 1969年 HONMA推出了COLLECT型号。

1970年代 职业赛事专用球杆 1973年 HONMA首度引进并推出了碳纤维“black”杆身的木杆。推出了EXTRA COLLECT型号。 1976年 推出了HONMA品牌服饰和高尔夫用具。推出了EXTRA 90型号,为专业和高阶高尔夫球手设计的TOUR WORLD系列登上舞台。

1980年代 酒田工厂 1981年,HONMA将制造基地迁移至日本山形县酒田市,一直运营到了今天。 1988 HONMA继续推出“硼化钛”球杆,这一项划时代的科技创新成果是首次将钛合金纤维和碳纤维融合在一起的产品。 1990 HONMA的钛金属纤维和钛-碳杆身获得了美国专利。

2005年 BERES系列 完美结合了TOUR WORLD和新升级的VIZARD杆身,从而推出BERES系列,为专业高尔夫球手设计。

2013 TOUR WORLD系列 推出TOUR WORLD X,为热诚球手带来新研发的VIZARD球杆。

2016年 BE ZEAL系列 推出专门为入门级高尔夫球手设计的BE ZEAL系列。 2016 推出Be ZEAL完善球杆产品线,其耀眼的外表吸引年轻球手的同时也为入门级的球手提供助力,提升表现。HONMA本间高尔夫有限公司于香港联交所主板成功上市,股票代码06858.HK。 2018 携手战略合作伙伴伊藤忠,重新定义服饰领域。

后一项 酒田工作室

HONMA IS SYNONYMOUS WITH INTRICATE CRAFTSMANSHIP

HONMA is a premium golf club manufacturer and lifestyle brand based in Sakata, Japan. Founded inside a small Yokohama workshop in 1959, our mission is to craft golf clubs as a form of artistic expression, operating as the only company that handles every step from design to final production in-house to create the highest-quality products on the market today.

1950S HONMA WORKSHOP IN YOKOHAMA

1959 HONMA begins crafting clubs in a tiny workshop in Yokohama, beginning as Tsurumi Golf Center Company

1960S THE HONMA GOLF CLUBS

1962 The first HONMA test club was produced.

1963 The HONMA GOLF Club Manufacturing Company was established to start producing HONMA golf clubs.

1969 HONMA launches the COLLECT model was introduced.

1970S CLUBS FOR PROFESSIONAL

1973 HONMA introduced black carbon graphite and black shaft-installed woods and the EXTRA COLLECT model was launched.

1976 HONMA brand apparel and golf gear was introduced. The EXTRA 90 model was launched as well as the TOUR WORLD series, designed for professional and better golfers.

1980S SAKATA STUDIO

1981 HONMA moves production-base to Sakata, Yamagata, Japan where the company continues to produce clubs today.

1988 HONMA launched continued with technical breakthroughs with the launch of the “Titanium Boron” shaft, the first to combine titanium alloy fiber with carbon fiber.

1990 HONMA secured a U.S. patent for its Titanium Fine Metal and Titanium Carbon shafts

2005 THE BERES SERIES

BERES series introduced.

2013 The Tour World Series

The Tour World Series was launched of Tour World X new development VIZARD club for serious golfers.

2015 THE BE ZEAL SERIES

The Be ZEAL series for entry-level serious golfers was launched.

2016 Completing club portfolio by adding Be ZEAL which combines cosmetics that appeal to younger golfers while enhancing entry level players’ performance. HONMA Golf Limited successfully listed on main board of Hong Kong Exchange, stock code 06858.HK.

2018 Strategic alliance with ITOCHU to re-define its apparel business.

HONMA IS SYNONYMOUS WITH INTRICATE CRAFTSMANSHIP

HONMA is a premium golf club manufacturer and lifestyle brand based in Sakata, Japan. Founded inside a small Yokohama workshop in 1959, our mission is to craft golf clubs as a form of artistic expression, operating as the only company that handles every step from design to final production in-house to create the highest-quality products on the market today.

1950S HONMA WORKSHOP IN YOKOHAMA 1959 HONMA begins crafting clubs in a tiny workshop in Yokohama.

1960S THE HONMA GOLF CLUBS 1962 The first HONMA test clubs were produced. 1963 The HONMA GOLF Club Manufacturing Co.
was established to start production of HONMA golf clubs. 1969 The COLLECT model was introduced.

1970S CLUBS FOR PROFESSIONAL 1973 HONMA became the to import and use black carbon graphite and black shaft-installed woods were introduced. The EXTRA COLLECT model was launched. 1976 HONMA brand apparel and golf gear was introduced. The EXTRA 90 model was launched and the TOUR WORLD series designed for professional and advanced golfers was debuted.

1980S SAKATA STUDIO 1981 HONMA moves production-base to Sakata, Yamagata, Japan where the company continues to produce clubs today. 1988 HONMA launched continued with technical breakthroughs with the launch of the “Titanium Boron” shaft, the first to combine titanium alloy fiber with carbon fiber. 1990 HONMA secured a U.S. patent for its Titanium Fine Metal and Titanium Carbon shafts

2005 THE BERES SERIES BERES series introduced.

2013 The Tour World Series The Tour World Series was launched of Tour World X new development VIZARD club for serious golfers.

2015 THE BE ZEAL SERIES The Be ZEAL series for entry-level serious golfers was launched. 2016 Completing club portfolio by adding Be ZEAL which combines cosmetics that appeal to younger golfers while enhancing entry level players’ performance. HONMA Golf Limited successfully listed on main board of Hong Kong Exchange, stock code 06858.HK. 2018 Strategic alliance with ITOCHU to re-define its apparel business.

NEXT SAKATA STUDIO